Logo Kulturverein Berikon

Kulturverein Berikon Bürgisserhus

Bahnhofstrasse 75 8965 Berikon info@kulturverein-berikon.ch 056 631 07 71

Co-Präsidentin
Betrieb Bürgisserhus

Corinne Wagner
Bodenfeldstrasse 12
8965 Berikon

056 631 2869
corinne.wagner@buergisserhus.ch
 

Co-Präsidentin
Veranstaltungen

Elsbeth Wyss
Oberdorfstrasse 18
8965 Berikon

056 633 84 17
elsbeth.wyss@buergisserhus.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Kurt Bichsel
Bahnhofstrasse 49b
8965 Berikon

056 633 70 64
kurt.bichsel@hotmail.de

 

Gastrobetrieb

Nelly Meier
Rosenweg 8
8965 Berikon

056 633 97 28
nelly.meier61@bluewin.ch

 

PR / Werbung

Jacqueline Hübscher
Sonnenweg 4
8965 Berikon

jacqueline.huebscher@
buergisserhus.ch
 

 

 

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Rosmarie Groux
Im Unterzelg 53
8965 Berikon

056 633 15 44
rosmarie.groux@berikon.ch

 

 

 

 

Kultursekretariat

Magdalena Jenni
Grundackerweg 86
8965 Berikon

056 633 85 55
magdalena.jenni@buergisserhus.ch

 

Leitung Dorfkulturgruppe

Christian Bühler
Chörenmattstrasse 42
8965 Berikon

056 633 52 40
christian.buehler@bluewin.ch

 

 

Leitung Theatergruppe

Albin Koller
Im Unterzelg 21
8965 Berikon

056 633 60 09
albin.koller@bluewin.ch

 

 

Leitung Kulturgruppe

Elsbeth Wyss
Oberdorfstrasse 18
8965 Berikon

056 633 84 17
elsbeth.wyss@buergisserhus.ch

 

 

Leitung Gastrogruppe

Nelly Meier
Rosenweg 8
8965 Berikon

056 633 97 28
nelly.meier61@bluewin.ch