Logo Kulturverein Berikon

Kulturverein Berikon Bürgisserhus

Bahnhofstrasse 75 8965 Berikon info@kulturverein-berikon.ch 056 631 07 71

Präsidentin

Susanne Plüss
Alte Bremgartenstrasse 22
8965 Berikon

056 633 16 13
susanne.pluess@pop.agri.ch


 

Betrieb Bürgisserhus

Corinne Wagner
Bodenfeldstrasse 12
8965 Berikon

056 631 28 69
cowagner@bluewin.ch


 

 

Aktuarin

Magdalena Jenni
Grundackerweg 86
8965 Berikon

056 633 85 55
leny_jenni@hotmail.com


 

Finanzen

Gaudenz Caprez
Chörenmattstrasse 53
8965 Berikon

056 633 78 86
caprez@sunrise.ch


 

Gastro

Doris Burri
Lielisloo 11
8965 Berikon

056 631 73 28
burri.doris@bluewin.ch


 

 

Werbung

Albin Koller
Im Unterzelg 21
8965 Berikon

056 633 60 09
albin.koller@bluewin.ch


 

 

Vertretung Gemeinderat

Rosmarie Groux
Im Unterzelg 53
8965 Berikon

056 633 15 44 rosmarie.groux@bluewin.ch


 

Leitung Kulturgruppe

Elsbeth Wyss
Oberdorfstrasse 18
8965 Berikon

056 633 84 17
elsbeth.wyss@bluewin.ch


 

 

Leitung Dorfkulturgruppe

Christian Bühler
Chörenmattstrasse 42
8965 Berikon


christian.buehler@bluewin.ch


 

 

Leitung Theatergruppe

Marie-Theres Hübscher
Sonnenweg 6
8965 Berikon


marie-theres.huebscher@gmx.ch


 

 

Verantwortliches Gastro-Team

Susanne Plüss
Alte Bremgartenstr. 22
8965 Berikon

056 633 16 13
susanne.pluess@pop.agri.ch


 

 

 

Doris Burri
Lielisloo 11
8965 Berikon

056 631 73 28
burri.doris@bluewin.ch